Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

UroGyn Specialists of Florida

Gynecologists & Urogynecologists located in Orlando, FL & Lake Mary, FL

51 total reviews

UroGyn Specialists of Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about UroGyn Specialists of Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie S.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. Walker is nothing short of amazing! He listened and addressed EVERY concern and question I had. He made me feel so comfortable, and most importantly, heard! What an amazing doctor with an amazing staff! So happy I found him!
Welemay C.
Submitted 11/03/17
The greatest Dr! Dr. Walker is the best. Great office & staff.
Nisha B.
Submitted 10/26/17
i posted a poor service review several months ago, in the interim my obgyn recommended I go back and see Dr. Walker himself. I was reluctant but went back, I'm so happy I did!!!. Dr. Walker was not only hospitable, his nurse and new Office Manager Tess were awesome. I loved how he knew exactly my complaint and recommendations. I absolutely love my journey with Dr. Walker. He deserves 10 gold stars for his knowledge, taking action to ensure he has the right team and making sure you don't leave unhappy. He is brilliant in his profession. Thank you Dr. Walker.
Crystal V.
Submitted 10/25/17
Nothing but superb service from Dr. Walker and his entire staff at every visit!! I would only recommend his services to every woman out there.
Teresa G.
Submitted 10/12/17
Driving from Alabama/Tennessee line to have my annual check-up with Dr Walker is ALWAYS worth the drive! He is so caring and professional! Never more than a phone call away if I need him. I would recommend Dr Walker for any and all of your OB-GYN needs! The staff is just as friendly and caring! LOVE THEM ALL!
Monique J.
Submitted 09/27/17
Today I had a visit with Dr. Walker and the experience was outstanding , Dr. Walker not on help with my consultation he made me feel comfortable. I left feeling that I had solution to my problem. Thank You Dr. Walker.
Crystal V.
Submitted 09/25/17
My visit was a 5 as always! Nothing but excellent service!
Carmen M.
Submitted 09/01/17
Great service!
Jesenia M.
Submitted 08/02/17
Beautiful office and wonderful staff! I want to continue there because I was super anxious and I left feeling better because there was a plan of care! I loved my nurse practitioner Minedy and the nurse who performed the PVR for being gentle especially when I was very tense
Mary Ann D.
Submitted 08/02/17
Dr. Mushanga will be sorely missed.
Renee J.
Submitted 07/19/17
Excellent front office staff. Great care providers.
Kimberly N.
Submitted 07/03/17
Great atmosphere, great service, great people. Answered my questions and were knowledgeable. I made a great choice.
Janet M.
Submitted 06/29/17
Very friendly staff. Nurse very professional explaining procedure, causes and solutions.
Kimberley S.
Submitted 06/27/17
First time there I was very nervous. Thankfully all the people there helped me through the whole process and I felt cared for.
Yelitza M.
Submitted 06/18/17
Exelent ❤️ Todo el personal fue cordial atentos y amable
DANIELLE V.
Submitted 06/16/17
Everyone was so nice and proffesional. I felt at ease the moment I stepped foot in the waiting room and Sade was playing on the stereo. Dr. St. Louis was very attentive and made sure all of my needs were addressed. I will definitely be recommending this practice to friends and family.
Milagros C.
Submitted 06/14/17
Friendly, compassionate staff and Dr.
Heather C.
Submitted 06/08/17
Ms. Reeber was very professional and nice, I am glad to see that Dr. Walker is making sure that all the people that work with him have them same attitude with patients, I do miss see Dr. Walker but I would definitely recommend UroGyn to anyone needing a great practice.
Justina R.
Submitted 06/06/17
The environment was so welcoming as soon as I walked in to the waiting room , each member of the staff was pleasant and helpful ! My physician was amazing as well, she made me feel completely comfortable !
Louise C.
Submitted 05/31/17
I was referred from my Osteoholistic Dr to come to there office. Since I like MD to take there time explaining everything to me. Front office Migdalia was very nice and proficient setting up my appointment. Went inside and spoke with Lucy MA who also very knowledgeable. Dr Mushonga very knowledgeable and understanding. Thank you for taking your time and understanding my issues.
What we offer

Services

Billling & Insurance

UroGyn Specialists of Florida accepts most major insurance plans. Please remember to bring your insurance card(s) with you on the day of your appointment. Contact your primary care physician to obtain a referral from your insurance carrier, if it is required by your insurance. If this referral is not obtained by the time of your visit, you will be rescheduled. Additionally, under the rules of all HMO and PPO policies, patients will be responsible for paying their co-payment at the time of the appointment.

Referrals are needed for the following insurances:

  • HMO's
  • Tricare
  • FHHS Rosen (every six months)
  • Wellcare (yearly)

Aetna
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Digestive and Liver Center of Florida, P.A.
Florida Hospital
Health First
HealthEase
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Orlando Center For Outpatient Surgery
WellCare
WellMed
Winnie Palmer Hospital For Women & Babies
Our Locations

Choose Your Preferred Location